Skip to main content

15 October 2017, 3:00 pm

Vallejo Symphony Concert I - Evolution

Vallejo Symphony Concert I - Evolution

We begin our season with a bang! Tchaikovsky’s The Tempest begins with a storm like none before, its rage clearing the seas and stage for the plot to unfold. Next, celebrated pianist Cecile Licad performs the lush and romantic Chopin Piano Concerto No. 1, deservedly one of his most popular works. To end the concert, VSO presents Mozart’s Symphony No. 39, the first of his final symphonies.

When: Oct 15, 2017 3:00:00 PM to Oct 15, 2017 5:00:00 PMin Vallejo, California
Cost: $35 to $60


comments powered by Disqus